Vandana Convent School, Guna

Members of the School Management Committee – 2025-26

1.	Sr. Mercy C C	-	President, C	Congregation	of Sisters	of St.Elizabeth
----	---------------	---	--------------	--------------	------------	-----------------

2. Sr. Jyoti Maleparampil - Educational Counselor CSSE

3. Sr. Catherine Vattoly - Principal, Member Secretary, Vandana Convent School, Guna

4. Sr. Jessy P J - Manager, Vandana Convent School, Guna

5. Sr. Shobha - Administrator, Vandana Convent School, Guna

6. Sr. Emmanuel - Directress Wellness Center, VCS

7. Sr. Reshmi - Vice Principal, Vandana Convent School, Guna

8. Sr. Regi Paul - Wellness Teacher, Vandana Convent School, Guna

9. Mr. Clement Alexander - PRO, Vandana Convent School, Guna

10. Fr. Sebi Edattukaran - Principal, Christ Sr.Sec.School, Guna

11. Mr. Nirbhay Saxena - Educationist, Govt. Excellence School, Guna

12. Mr. Gunjandeep Khera - Parent Representative, VCS

13. Mr. Vinay Shastri - Parent Representative, VCS

14. Mr. Biju Sebastian - Staff Representative, Higher Secondary VCS

15. Mrs. Manju Shukla - Staff Representative, High School VCS

16. Mrs. Salini Pillai - Staff Representative, Middle School VCS

17. Mrs. Manisha Sharma - Staff Representative, Kindergarten VCS

Principal
Vandana Convent School
CBSE Aff. No. 1930102
Guna-473 001, M.P., India