Vandana Convent School, Guna

Members of the School Management Committee – 2023-24

1. Sr. Preeti Myladiyil	-	President, Congregation of Sisters of St.Elizabeth
2. Sr.Shiny Thomas	-	Principal, Member Secretary, Vandana Convent School, Guna
3. Sr.Shobha	-	Administrator, Vandana Convent School, Guna
4. Sr.Jessy P J	-	Vice Principal, Vandana Convent School, Guna
5. Sr.Emmanuel	-	Directress Wellness Center, VCS
6. Sr.Ancy P John	-	Primary Incharge, Vandana Convent School, Guna
7. Sr.Regi Paul	-	Directress, Chetana Home Based Centre (NGO)
8. Fr.Sebi Edattukaran	-	Principal, Christ Sr.Sec.School, Guna
9. Mr.Manoj Kothekar	-	Principal, Sri Sathya Sai Vidya Vihar, Gail Vijaipur
10. Mr.Hariom Singh	-	Principal, Vidhya Bhavan Public School, Guna
11. Mr.Nirbhay Saxena	-	Educationist, Govt. Excellence School, Guna
12. Mr.Vinay Shastri	-	Parent Representative, VCS
13. Mr.S.K.Saxena	-	Panel Member of SMC
14. Mr.Satveer Singh Sood	-	Parent Representative, VCS
15. Mr.Clement Alexander	-	PRO, Vandana Convent School, Guna
16. Mrs.Bharti Dubey	-	Staff Representative VCS
17. Mr.Biju Sebastian	-	Staff Representative VCS